stillunderground.blogg.se

Tong hua instrumental
Tong hua instrumental










Later, I’d like to sing and perform it simultaneously on piano, and then guitar. I found the instrumental track on YouTube, so it isn’t the highest quality. Tong Hua is an amazing song, one of the most popular Chinese karaoke songs. Pick a song! And find an instrumental track. So roughly the steps to create this track were:ġ. In keeping with the site’s spirit, I’ll try to share everything interesting and useful. (I still need to make a chords chart for just the melody and chords, the above sheet music is really only for piano!) the Process :48 Life never ends with true love’s last kissġ:02 I’ll be your prince, and save my princessġ:25 That together we will write a love storyġ:30 Hand in hand, soaring high above the seasġ:51 Those fairy tales were meant for kidsġ:54 Life never ends with true love’s last kissĢ:08 I am your prince, and you’re my princessĢ:31 That together we will write a love storyĢ:37 Hand in hand, soaring high above the seasĢ:59 That together we will write a love storyģ:04 Hand in hand, soaring high above the seas :45 Those fairy tales were meant for kids :34 Where is the sound of your favorite story?

tong hua instrumental

:20 I can’t fight the feeling of what my heart wills The Chinese-English version (I think this one sounds better than the English-only version): Perhaps I’ll copy 52 to ZHU (what a story!) and publish a new track every week for 52 weeks, to force myself to put stuff out there, however unready it might feel.

tong hua instrumental

Having said that, here’s my first song :). So far, it’s been both a lot of fun and a lot of frustrating work, because there’s so much to learn and, frankly, I wish my voice were better. Window.ta=window.As I’ve mentioned before, I’m on a journey to write and perform English versions of my favorite Chinese pop songs.

  • Отели рядом - Taiji Zuti Zhengfu Yangsheng Guan.
  • tong hua instrumental

  • Отели рядом - Shi Guang Er Shou Book Store.











  • Tong hua instrumental